Members List

2017-2018 Committee:

Vice President          Robert Bell

Treasurer                 Graeme Foster

Secretary                 Anne Whyte

Committee               Alysha Stocks

Committee               Phil Clark

Committee               Max Perovich

Committee               Geanie Bell

 

ARBA Members 2017-2018:

Acacia Caravan Parkhttp://acaciatouristpark.com/

AF Gason – http://www.gason.com.au/

AMP Financial – http://www.ampballarat.com.au/

Ararat Advertiser – http://www.araratadvertiser.com.au/

Ararat Cabs – http://ararattaxi.business.site/

Ararat Day Programs – https://dhhs.vic.gov.au/search/results/ararat

Ararat Dental – https://www.facebook.com/araratdental222barkly/

Ararat Meat Exports– http://araratmeatexports.com/

Ararat Medical Centre – http://www.araratmedicalcentre.com.au/

Ararat Motor Inn – http://www.araratmotorinn.com.au/

Ararat Physiotherapy(APHS) – http://www.aphs.net.au/

Ararat RSL – https://www.araratrsl.com.au/

Ararat Rural City Council – https://www.araratrsl.com.au/

Baker’s Delight – https://www.facebook.com/bakersdelightararat/

Balancing Rock Creative – http://www.balancingrock.com.au/

Bendigo Bank – https://www.bendigobank.com.au/community/our-branches/ararat?ID=9104

Central Grampians LLEN – http://www.cgllen.org.au/

Chalambar Golf Club – http://www.araratchalambargolf.com.au

Christian’s Bus Company – https://christiansbus.com.au/

Commonwealth Bank – https://www.commbank.com.au/personal/locate-us/vic/ararat/063500.html

Dinkydi Training Solutions – http://dinkyditrainingsolutions.com/

E.W. Bulte – http://ararat.paintright.com.au/

Eastern Grampians Health Services – http://eghs.net.au/

Fer & Co – https://www.facebook.com/FerCo-921611374586956/

First National Real Estate – http://www.fnararat.com.au/

Foster’s Mensland – http://www.mensland.com.au/?q=node/190

Fred & Bet’s Cafe – https://www.facebook.com/FredBets/

Friends of JWard – https://www.jward.org.au/

Graeme McKay Earthworks (GME) – http://www.facebook.com/pages/Graeme-Mckays-Earthworks/110937818932735

Grampians Estate Winery – https://grampiansestate.com.au/

Grampians Ford – http://www.ford.com.au

Grampians Insurance Brokers – http://www.grampiansinsurance.com.au/

GWM – http://www.gwmwater.org.au/

Hansen Design & Print – http://www.hansenprint.com.au/

Hotondo Homes – http://hotondo.com.au/home-builders/ararat-grampians/

KFC Ararat – https://www.kfc.com.au/stores/kfc-ararat/3377

Michael Rowell Architect – http://www.michaelrowellarchitect.com.au/home-horiz

Lyal Eales – http://www.lyalealesstores.com.au/

Marian College – http://www.mcararat.catholic.edu.au/

Mitre10 Ararat – https://www.mitre10.com.au/locator/location/index/id/4771

Mountainside Wines – https://mountainsidewines.com.au/

NAB – https://www.nab.com.au/

Pinnacle Inc – https://www.pinnacleinc.com.au/

PharmaSave Ararat – http://www.facebook.com/araratpharmasave/

SafePower Safety Systems – http://www.safepower.net.au

Saines Lucas Solicitors – http://www.saineslucas.com.au/

Sally Hinchcliffe & Associates – (03) 5352 5144

Sarah’s Kitchen – http://sarahs-kitchen-catering.business.site/

Sertori & Co – http://www.sertori.com.au/

Skillinvest – https://www.skillinvest.com.au/

Tasty Bird – https://www.facebook.com/tastybird3377/

Treasure Hunters Clearance Warehouse – https://www.facebook.com/treasurehunterscw/

Waack’s Bakery – http://waacksbakery.com.au/

Western District Employment Access (WDEA) – https://www.wdeaworks.org.au/